1 GHS Ghanaian Cedi to MDL Moldovan Leu


Last update : Mon, 12 Apr 2021 05:46:51 +0000

1GH₵
Ghanaian Cedi
or 1 GHS to MDL: =
2.946000 MDL
Moldovan Leu
Exchange rate : 2.94600


Last update : Mon, 12 Apr 2021 05:46:51 +0000

Ghanaian Cedi vs Moldovan Leu. the last 10 days
Date Ghanaian Cedi Moldovan Leu
Sunday, 04/11/2021 1 GHS = 3.09250 MDL
Saturday, 04/10/2021 1 GHS = 3.09020 MDL
Friday, 04/09/2021 1 GHS = 3.10570 MDL
Thursday, 04/08/2021 1 GHS = 3.10900 MDL
Wednesday, 04/07/2021 1 GHS = 3.11410 MDL
Tuesday, 04/06/2021 1 GHS = 3.11140 MDL
Monday, 04/05/2021 1 GHS = 3.12850 MDL
Sunday, 04/04/2021 1 GHS = 3.12420 MDL
Saturday, 04/03/2021 1 GHS = 3.12420 MDL
Friday, 04/02/2021 1 GHS = 3.12850 MDL
Real-Time chart of GHS/MDL or (Ghanaian Cedi / Moldovan Leu)
Ghanaian Cedi to Moldovan Leu and Moldovan Leu to Ghanaian Cedi
GHS MDL GHS MDL
5 GHS = 14.7300 MDL 1.6972 GHS = 5 MDL
10 GHS = 29.4600 MDL 3.3944 GHS = 10 MDL
20 GHS = 58.9200 MDL 6.7889 GHS = 20 MDL
50 GHS = 147.3000 MDL 16.9722 GHS = 50 MDL
100 GHS = 294.6000 MDL 33.9443 GHS = 100 MDL
300 GHS = 883.8000 MDL 101.8330 GHS = 300 MDL
500 GHS = 1473.0000 MDL 169.7217 GHS = 500 MDL
1000 GHS = 2946.0000 MDL 339.4433 GHS = 1000 MDL
Currency Converter
GHS